Tuesday, September 3, 2013

1st Day of School: Kindergarten


favorite thing to do in school:  "Color, watching movies (we haven't done this), & nap time" (she did this in preschool when mom was substitute teaching a couple years ago)
least favorite:  "I don't quite know"
favorite things to do outside of school:  "I like watching tv, shows, movies, coloring, picking flowers, gardening, putting seeds in the garden, puzzles, jumping on the red chair, building a fort in the living room and doing art... and do you want me to show you my art?"
best friends:  Ashlynn, Ellie, Jaana & Belle is kind of my friend sister, Grandpa & Grandma, Tirzah, Selah, Andrew and Auntie... you (mom) & Dad... I have lots of friends!"
favorite thing to do with daddy:  "Go out... watch a movie... eat pizza.  At home with a stay date when he makes popcorn. With Belle but better just me. Coloring & Painting. Helping with his work."
favorite thing to do with mommy:  "Coloring. Going out. staying home and start watching a movie... just you and me when dad and Belle are out.  Pick flowers."
what do you like to do with your sisters?  "I like to jump on the trampoline with Belle and Abby.  I like to hide from Belle when she doesn't know I'm playing hide-n-seek.  I like coloring and painting with Belle.  I especially like just me and Belle jumping on the trampoline.  Jumping on the red chair.  Especially I like when I get to go on the slide... at the playground... and Belle likes it too.  I like to write on the fridge together. I kind of like when we do a fighting game."
favorite foods:  "Pizza... pepperoni, brussell sprouts, red pepper, mango, white cake"
What would you like to be when you grow up?  "I want to be in the farm with Belle and Tirzah.  I want to be someone's neighbor... and have kids.  I won't be a farmer but I will help them.  I will just help them as a person and I'll have a baby."
who do you think you should marry?  "a sweet boy"
How many kids would you like to have?  "five"
Where will you live?  "in a house... my husband will build my house to be my favorite color... blue.  He will build the stuff I tell him to.  We will have a house perfect for us... even our kids.  He'll build a crib... a lot of cribs... five cribs."  What state?  "Alaska"
will you have pets? what kind? how many?  yes... I will have a dog... or a poodle... or whatever I want... I will have to think about it when I grow up"
favorite sport?  swimming
Favorite restaurant:  "Ha! Ha! you should know... pizza... Sammy's pizza or actually all restaurants"
Favorite vacation place:  "South Carolina"
Where would you like to go on a vacations?  "The house where Belle was born"

No comments:

Post a Comment